Mitarbeiter

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Grau Johann 08772 9619-13 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeinde@laberweinting.de   gemeinde@laberweinting.de 
Buchner Georg 08772 796 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof.laberweinting@amplusmail.de   bauhof.laberweinting@amplusmail.de 
Buchner-Gandorfer Heidi 08772 9619-16 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heidi.buchner-gandorfer@laberweinting.de   heidi.buchner-gandorfer@laberweinting.de 
Eichner Martina 08772 9619-15 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martina.eichner@laberweinting.de   martina.eichner@laberweinting.de 
Fritsch Hildegard 08772 9619-16 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hildegard.fritsch@laberweinting.de   hildegard.fritsch@laberweinting.de 
Goß Ulrich 08772 9619-17 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulrich.goss@laberweinting.de   ulrich.goss@laberweinting.de 
Huf Maria 08772 9619-26 106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maria.huf@laberweinting.de   maria.huf@laberweinting.de 
Kirchmayer Andreas 08772 9619-18 08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.kirchmayer@laberweinting.de   andreas.kirchmayer@laberweinting.de 
Margezeder Richard 08772 796 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof.laberweinting@amplusmail.de   bauhof.laberweinting@amplusmail.de 
Ragner Stephan 08772 6170 Klärwerk Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klaeranlage@laberweinting.de   klaeranlage@laberweinting.de 
Schwientek Elisabeth 08772 9619-27 106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elisabeth.schwientek@laberweinting.de   elisabeth.schwientek@laberweinting.de 
Späth Thomas 08772 6170 Klärwerk Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ka.laberweinting@amplusmail.de   ka.laberweinting@amplusmail.de 
Winderl Robert 08772 9619-25 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: robert.winderl@laberweinting.de   robert.winderl@laberweinting.de 
Zink Josef 08772 796 Bauhof  

drucken nach oben