Mitarbeiter

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.MailSachgebiet
Johann Grau 087729619-13 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeinde@laberweinting.de   gemeinde@laberweinting.de 
  • Erster Bürgermeister
Thomas Blabl 08772796 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof.laberweinting@amplusmail.de   bauhof.laberweinting@amplusmail.de 
Heidi Buchner-Gandorfer 087729619-16 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heidi.buchner-gandorfer@laberweinting.de   heidi.buchner-gandorfer@laberweinting.de 
  • Bürgerbüro
Martina Eichner 087729619-15 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martina.eichner@laberweinting.de   martina.eichner@laberweinting.de 
  • Standesamt
Hildegard Fritsch 087729619-16 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hildegard.fritsch@laberweinting.de   hildegard.fritsch@laberweinting.de 
  • Bürgerbüro
Ulrich Goß 087729619-17 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulrich.goss@laberweinting.de   ulrich.goss@laberweinting.de 
  • Geschäftsleitung
Maria Huf 087729619-26 106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maria.huf@laberweinting.de   maria.huf@laberweinting.de 
Andreas Kirchmayer 087729619-18 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.kirchmayer@laberweinting.de   andreas.kirchmayer@laberweinting.de 
Andreas Lang 087729619-25 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.lang@laberweinting.de   andreas.lang@laberweinting.de 
  • Kämmerei
Richard Margezeder 08772796 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof.laberweinting@amplusmail.de   bauhof.laberweinting@amplusmail.de 
Stephan Ragner 087726170 Klärwerk Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klaeranlage@laberweinting.de   klaeranlage@laberweinting.de 
Elisabeth Schwientek 087729619-27 106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elisabeth.schwientek@laberweinting.de   elisabeth.schwientek@laberweinting.de 
Thomas Späth 087726170 Klärwerk Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ka.laberweinting@amplusmail.de   ka.laberweinting@amplusmail.de 
Robert Winderl 087729619-19 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: robert.winderl@laberweinting.de   robert.winderl@laberweinting.de 
Josef Zink 08772796 Bauhof  

drucken nach oben